Plasma Studio became widely renown by winning the coveted UK-based Young Architects of the Year Award in 2002.

Plasma Studio was selected for Design Vanguard by Architectural Record as one of the 10 most promising new firms in 2004, received the Next Generation Architects Award by the Architecture Foundation, UK in 2006, the Wallpaper Design Award in 2011 and many other prizes, awards and distinctions.

THE PLAN Awards - Finalist, 2019

- Continuous Extension

Iconic Awards Innovative Architecture – Selection, 2018

- Strata-Alma-Paramount

2A Magazine Award - Future Projects– Large Scale Architecture Asia, 2018

- Guzelbahce University Campus, Izmir Economic University

THE PLAN Awards - Honorable Mention, 2017

- Guzelbahce University Campus, Izmir Economic University

THE PLAN Awards - Finalist, 2017

- Villa 3 Birken

Concorso Architettura in legno – Miglior progetto Ristrutturazione, 2017

- Paramount Residence Alma

BUILD Architecture Award - Firm of the Year, 2016

- International Architecture & Landscape Design

ArcVISION Award - Woman and Architecture, 2016

- International Architecture & Landscape Design

European Copper in Architecture Awards, 2014

- Dolomitenblick

Architizer Award, 2013

- Dolomitenblick

‘This Decade of Architecture in China’, 5 most favoured projects, 2011

- Zhulong, Beijing

Jury: Wang Mingxian, Xu Weiguo, Wang Yun, Qi Xin, Huang Juzheng, Zhi Wenjun

Wallpaper Design Award Winner, 2011

- Flowing Gardens, Xi'an International Horticultural Expo 2011

Alpine Interior Award – Honorable Mention, 2011

- Strata Hotel

AIT, Germany 

Europe 40 under 40, 2009

- European Centre for Architecture Art Design and Urban Studies and The Chicago Athenaeum

ContractWorld Award, 2009

- Messe Hannover, Germany

Cityscape Award, 2009

- Highly Commended

Cityscape Global, Dubai, UAE

Next Generation Architects Award, 2008

- Architecture Foundation UK

Design Vanguard, 2004

- Architectural Record, USA

Young Architect of the Year Award, 2002

- Corus/ Building Design UK

International Hot Dip Galvanizing Award, 2002

- Galvanizers Association UK